top of page

2024
ESCAPE
with
ENVISION
TOUR

Sat February 24, 2024    PRIVATE EVENT            Cary, NC                         8:00pm

Sat April 27
2024         
OUTDOOR CONCERT        Cleveland, NC                      7:00pm

Sat May 4, 2024   
PRIVATE EVENT            Greenbelt, MD (D.C. area) 

Sat May 11,
2024   
LOCAL ON THE WATER      N. Myrtle Beach, SC             7:00pm

Sat May 18,
2024   
OUTDOOR CONCERT        Stanley, NC                         7:00pm

Sat May 25, 2024   

ALUMNI REUNION            Goldsboro, NC                      9:00pm

Sat June 1,
2024   
OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES           
Blackmon Amphitheatre
Mt. Airy, NC                        7:00pm

Sat June 8,
2024   
STUART BEACH MUSIC FESTIVAL
Stuart, VA

Sat July 13,
2024   
3001 NIGHTLIFE            Myrtle Beach, SC                 

Thurs July 25, 2024   
MUSIC ON MAIN            The Horseshoe
N. Myrtle Beach, SC              7:00pm

Sat
July 27, 2024   
SMOKE ON THE MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL
Galax, VA

Sun 
August 11, 2024   
OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES
           
Bicentennial Park
Asheboro, NC                        7:00pm

 
bottom of page