2022 performance schedule

Saturday August 27, 2022

GALA AT THE GRANADA

"1 Year Anniversary"

Granada Theatre 

Bluefield, West Virginia

Time:    7:00pm

Thursday September 1, 2022

MUSIC ON MAIN CONCERT SERIES

Live At The Horseshoe

N. Myrtle Beach, SC 

7:00pm

Saturday September 3, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Durham, NC 

6:00pm

Saturday September 10, 2022

CONCERT IN THE COMMONS

Carolina West Wireless Community Commons/ Wilkes Communications Pavilion Stage

Wilkesboro, NC 

6:00pm

Friday September 16, 2022

OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES

Blackmon Amphitheatre

Mt. Airy, NC 

7:00pm

Saturday September 17, 2022

OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES

Mocksville, NC 

6:00pm

Wednesday September 21, 2022

CLUB DATE: Ducks Night Life

N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Time:   9:00pm

Friday September 23, 2022

CLUB DATE: 3001

Myrtle Beach, SC

Time:    9:00pm

Saturday September 24, 2022

Carthage Fire Fighters Association

FOOD TRUCK RODEO

Gilliam McConnell Airfield

Carthage, NC

Time:    5:00pm

Friday October 7, 2022

OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES

Troy, NC 

6:00pm

Friday October 21, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Winston-Salem, NC

7:00pm

Saturday November 5, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Laurinburg, NC 

6:00pm

Saturday December 3, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Greensboro, NC 

7:00pm

Saturday December 10, 2022

PRIVATE EVENT

Durham, NC 

7:00pm